Holiday Cheer

Align With Your Purpose Registration

November 20th

10 am PT/11 am MT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET

a 3-hour workshop

$20.00

Have you ever wondered what your purpose is, or if you are living in alignment with your purpose? This workshop is designed to help you discover what your purpose is and help you to align your life with that purpose.


This is a 3-hour workshop unlike any you have attended previously.

  • Clearer understanding of why you do what you do
  • Clarity on what draws you
  • How you bring joy to yourself and others
  • Clearer focus on what drives you
  • Inner peace of knowing